script type="text/javascript" src="//static.blogg.se/shared/js/api.js">

Avtrubbad 💔

Allmänt / Permalink / 1

Känt mig avtrubbad sen igår.. sovit till och från hela dan. Hela tiden denna molande svarta värken i bröstet. 

Allt känns bara som en ond dröm! Snart vaknar jag väl? 

Förstår inte.. var inte många dar sen hon log mot mig och sa: Hej vad kul och se dig! 
---------------------------

En tröstande text:
♥️
When all around is fading
And nothing seems to last
When each day is filled with sorrow
Still I know with all my heart

He's got the whole world in His hands
He's got the whole world in His hands
I fear no evil for You are with me
Strong to deliver, mighty to save
He's got the whole world in His hands

And when I walk through the fire
I will not be burned
When the waves come crashing around me
Still I know with all my heart

He's got the whole world in His hands
He's got the whole world in His hands
I fear no evil for You are with me
Strong to deliver, mighty to save
He's got the whole world in His hands

He's got the whole world in His hands
He's got the whole world in His hands
I believe, I believe
He's got the whole world in His hands
Don't you know?
He's got the whole world in His hands

And I fear no evil for You are with me
Strong to deliver, mighty to save
Mighty to save
He's got the whole world in His hands

Mias filt ♥️
#1 - - Mona:

Tänker på dig/er ❤️❤️❤️